Testimonials / Reviews Facebook

Schnauzer Splendor
4.9
Based on 22 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dara N Jovan Lora
Dara N Jovan Lora
2020-08-05T23:47:45+0000
Amazing response time and customer service. They are a family business and treat their puppies with care. They were... very informative and helpful. Highly recommend!read more
Sandy Woodcock
Sandy Woodcock
2020-05-31T03:01:32+0000
Schnauzer Splendor is a wonderful place to purchase a schnauzer. They are in their home and loved from the time they... are born. Tamera was so kind to let me text and ask questions and come to her house to visit Poppy before we could bring her home. Poppy is perfect. We love her so much. Very spoiled already. Hope to get another from them in the future. Can’t recommend enough!read more
Delena Dorgan
Delena Dorgan
2020-04-05T11:51:01+0000
These wonderful people raise sweet and healthy puppies not to mention beautiful. They were so nice to allow us into... their home to visit and show us puppies. Can’t wait to go back to bring our baby Mugsy home in a few weeks. Thank you Martha and Tamararead more
Hunter Nicole Tatro
Hunter Nicole Tatro
2020-02-19T21:25:33+0000
They’re so friendly and have a very nice place. Wonderfully bred fur babies!
Rebekah Congos
Rebekah Congos
2020-02-18T12:53:39+0000
When we chose Doc from Schnauzer Splendor, we had no idea just how delightful he would be! He is an amazing dog who has... brought so much joy to our lives. I know this is partially due to the loving care he received for the 1st few weeks of his life with Martha, Tamara, and their crew. I would not hesitate to adopt another Schnauzer from them in the future ❤read more
Jana Hoffpauir
Jana Hoffpauir
2020-02-10T00:22:12+0000
We absolutely love our new pup‼️ We’ve only had him a little over 24 hours & he is so sweet & snuggles & plays❣️
Barrett Blackmon
Barrett Blackmon
2019-12-28T01:33:37+0000
So happy with the experience from Schnauzer Splendor. Tamara and Martha are wonderful! Incredibly professional and... super loving with their schnauzers. Our little pup is so well-adjusted, well-manners and SMART! Super eager to please and of course super cute. There’s no other place I’d go for a mini schnauzer.read more
Sandra Daniel
Sandra Daniel
2019-08-23T16:52:51+0000
Beautiful pups. Want to get one!
Chad Dingman
Chad Dingman
2019-07-29T17:45:58+0000
Chandler is happy and thriving in Dallas at almost 4 years old. He is always happy and ready for an adventure. We got... to meet him and his dad before bringing him home. Many thanks to @schnauzersplendor for this great gift. He has his own Instagram at Chandler080615.read more
Nicole Bird
Nicole Bird
2019-06-20T23:54:51+0000
I wanted to wait a little before I wrote a review. I am so grateful for Schnauzer Splendor! They love their pups and... truly do take great are of them. Otis is healthy and nothing shy of PERFECT! They are so kind and ensure the transition is a smooth one. I definitely recommend!read more
Angela Brainard
Angela Brainard
2019-04-26T00:47:41+0000
We had the most wonderful experience getting our sweet little miniature schnauzer from Schnauzer Splendor. She’s... loving, playful and so smart! She adjusted to her new home instantly and on her first visit to our vet he asked where we got her from because she is in such great health and said he could tell immediately she had been taken care of so well! We will recommend Schnauzer Splendor to anyone looking for a wonderful new “family member”! We love little Gracie Mae! Thank you again Schnauzer Splendor!read more
Melissa Armstrong
Melissa Armstrong
2017-10-10T10:39:52+0000
Carolyn McGee Howard
Carolyn McGee Howard
2017-05-03T03:39:21+0000
We heard about Schnauzer Splendor from a friend of someone who got their puppy from Schnauzer Splendor. We contacted... them & went to meet our precious puppy last week. She is so beautiful and can hardly wait until she is old enough to come live with us. Her breeders were so nice & informative. We had a great visit.read more
Jessy Andrews
Jessy Andrews
2016-07-03T15:26:10+0000
We have nothing but wonderful things to say about Schnauzer Splendor. We brought home our little guy, Ralph, a week and... a half ago and he is a pure delight. He is well socialized, friendly, and loves to cuddle. He also already sleeps through the night and has had hardly any accidents in the house. We are so grateful we found Martha and her family to get our newest addition from. Ralph was cleared as healthy from our vet and she even commented that he was an unusually beautiful pup. Thank you so much! We HIGHLY recommend.read more
Kathie Schoepf
Kathie Schoepf
2016-06-11T13:11:45+0000
We are so in love with our beautiful Marley, our chocolate and white parti Schnauzer. We couldn't be happier with... Schnauzer Splendor. I did a lot of research, looking, and reading before we decided where to find our new baby. I couldn't recommend Martha and Schnauzer Splendor more. Thank you, Martha, for making our family complete!read more
Geri Piccola McNiece
Geri Piccola McNiece
2016-05-30T16:35:14+0000
WE could not be more HAPPY with our boy, Mr. Rudy Wiggles! If you are considering a schnauzer breeder for your next... furry family member, I highly recommend Schnauzer Splendor! We got Rudy at about 8 weeks of age, and he's smart, active and has THE most beautiful coat! Everyone that meets him wants to take him home! Amazed at his strength & agility, something we did not see in our other schnauzers. He also plays SO very well with toys and isn't chewing up our house or belongings. Even housebreaking & crate training was easy. He has SUCH a sweet temperament, barks just to protect, not all the time. Like I said, one SMART fella, who you can tell came from a good lineage! This breeder takes time to answer any and ALL questions and allows for a visit to see if one of their pups is the right fit...they even allowed us to bring our current 10 y.o. schnauzer to their home so we could get a better feel for what she would think. That helped us a lot to decide. We were hesitant, since raising a puppy with a senior dog is a challenge, but after a few months, things are really going great. We are so pleased! I can't thank Schnauzer Splendor enough for their time and dedication in breeding beautiful, smart dogs! Check them out if you're looking for a schnauzer puppy!read more
Bobby Bryce
Bobby Bryce
2015-10-05T22:46:01+0000
Great environment for these puppies to prepare for their forever homes! Our new Mini came prepared to be a part of our... family. We couldn't be happier!read more
Dusty Robbins
Dusty Robbins
2015-08-05T19:06:37+0000
Great experience! We love our new puppy! Thank y'all so much!
Alisha Vieths
Alisha Vieths
2014-08-20T01:31:29+0000
We adore our baby Sir Duke Laurence! Highly recommend Schnauzer Splendor! Amazing people and amazing schnauzers!
Billy Fussell
Billy Fussell
2014-08-15T13:10:47+0000
Very nice people. Very good experience. Love our new puppy.
Rachel Fowler Wicks
Rachel Fowler Wicks
2014-06-24T20:47:15+0000
We love both of our girls that are from here. Our two girls are very sweet.. They have great personalities. I can not... imagine not having our sweet girls. I highly recommend getting your next puppy from them..read more
Next Reviews